STUDENT LINKS

Check Your Grades Here
Student Grades

Bullying Report Form
Bullying Report Form.docx

A+ HANDBOOK
Fairfax R-3 A+ Handbook.docx

HIGH SCHOOL HANDBOOK
FAIRFAX  7-12 GRADE STUDENT HANDBOOK 2018-2019.doc

ELEMENTARY HANDBOOK
Elementary Handbook (2018-19).pdf

ATHLETIC HANDBOOK

EA WOLVES ACTIVITIES HANDBOOK 2018-2019.docx

FAIRFAX MISSION STATEMENT

It is the mission of the Fairfax R-III Schools is to equip students with appropriate skills to function as contributing citizens in our changing global society. The highest skills will be developed in the (Each student will develop skills to the maximum of his/her potential in the areas of...) communication arts, mathematics, science, social relationships, fine arts, wellness, and technology. Students will experience the excitement of discovery, and the school will nurture that experience into a life-long quest for learning.

Student Opportunities And Organizations

GROUP/ ORGANIZATION        SPONSOR             EMAIL

FFA                                                            Jeremy Palmer              jpalmer@fxbulldogs.net

FCCLA                                                       Donna Million                dmillion@fxbulldogs.net

FBLA                                                         Allie Stanley                  astanley@fxbulldogs.net

National Honor Society                                Shelby Hurst                 shurst@fxbulldogs.net

Hi-Step/TNT                                               Marisa Hedlund             mhedlund@fxbulldogs.net

Student Council                                          Calvin Nichols               cnichols@fxbulldogs.net

Music/ Choir/ Flags                                     Debra Wyatt                 dwyatt@fxbulldogs.net

 

 

 

 

 PLANNING FOR YOUR FUTURE

NEXT STEP WEBSITE- https://www.nextstepu.com

MAP YOUR FUTURE- www.mappingyourfuture.org/guidetolife/

 


 

 

 

     

 


 

 MENTAL HEALTH SITES

 

Suicide Information https://dmh.mo.gov/mentalillness/suicide/prevention.html
Alcohol and Substance Abuse Information https://dmh.mo.gov/ada/
Mental Illness Help https://dmh.mo.gov/ada/