High School Staff

 

 760714496.jpg

Dr. Jeremy Burright

Superintendent

 

jburright@fxbulldogs.net
922443072.jpg

Dustin Barnes

Principal

dbarnes@fxbulldogs.net
 337513952.jpg

Laurie Yocum

Superintendent Secretary

lyocum@fxbulldogs.net
724206528.jpg

Sandy Umbarger

High School Secretary

sumbarger@fxbulldogs.net
662670080.jpg

Marisa Hedlund

Guidance

mhedlund@fxbulldogs.net
 498718048.jpg

Garet Jackson

10-12 Math/ Business

gjackson@fxbulldogs.net

 571300640.jpg

 Nancy Harrington

7,8,9 Math

 nharrington@fxbulldogs.net
941947712.jpg

Patty Bredensteiner

Art/Library

pbredensteiner@fxbulldogs.net
312216384.jpg

Donna Million

FACS

dmillion@fxbulldogs.net
 805030592.jpg

Aleesha Ball

Agriculture

alemar@fxbulldogs.net
 885848768.jpg

Jonnie Kemerling

English

jkemerling@fxbulldogs.net
627848608.jpg
 

Jaymee Koop

Special Services

jkoop@fxbulldogs.net
 805676032.jpg

Calvin Nichols

History

cnichols@fxbulldogs.net 
630677568.jpg

Kameron Schieffer

Science

kschieffer@fxbulldogs.net
491518080.jpg

Madison Hagey

Physical Education

mhagey@fxbulldogs.net
257607136.jpg

Debra Wyatt

Band/Music

dwyatt@fxbulldogs.net

 575059296.jpg

Tammy Grossman

Nurse

tgrossman@fxbulldogs.net
 166065760.jpg

Patty Hodge

Spanish

 phodge@fxbulldogs.net