High School Staff

 

 

Dr. Jeremy Burright

Superintendent

 

jburright@fxbulldogs.net
Barnes_Dustin_2021-2022.jpg

Dustin Barnes

Principal

dbarnes@fxbulldogs.net
 Yocum_Laurie_2021-2022.jpg

Laurie Yocum

Superintendent Secretary

lyocum@fxbulldogs.net
Peters_Caroline_2021-2022.jpg

Caroline Peters

High School Secretary

cpeters@fxbulldogs.net
Hedlund_Marisa_2021-2022.jpg

Marisa Hedlund

Guidance

mhedlund@fxbulldogs.net
 Duering_Kristi_0015.jpg

Kristi Duering

Business and Math

kduering@fxbulldogs.net

 Harrington_Nancy_0024.jpg

 Nancy Harrington

7,8,9 Math

 nharrington@fxbulldogs.net
 Price_Kristine_0023.jpg

Kristine Price

Art/Library

kprice@fxbulldogs.net

Million_Donna_0027.jpg

Donna Million

FACS

dmillion@fxbulldogs.net
 Lemar_Aleesha_0006.jpg

Aleesha Ball

Agriculture

alemar@fxbulldogs.net
 Kemerling_Jonnie_0004.jpg

Jonnie Kemerling

English

jkemerling@fxbulldogs.net
Koop_Jaymee_0030.jpg
 

Jaymee Koop

Special Services

jkoop@fxbulldogs.net
 Nichols_Calvin_0013.jpg

Calvin Nichols

History

cnichols@fxbulldogs.net 
Schieffer_Kameron_0012.jpg

Kameron Schieffer

Science

kschieffer@fxbulldogs.net
Hagey_Madison_0007.jpg

Madison Hagey

Physical Education

mhagey@fxbulldogs.net
 Wyatt_Debra_0003.jpg

Debra Wyatt

Band/Music

dwyatt@fxbulldogs.net

 Grossman_Tammy_0022.jpg

Tammy Grossman

Nurse

tgrossman@fxbulldogs.net

 

 

 

Strough_Joyce_0020.jpg

 

Baker_Kerry_0016.jpg

 

 

Ray_Scott_0017.jpg

 

 

Krison Wheeler 2020.jpg

 

JOYCE STROUGH

COOK

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kerry Baker

Maintenance

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SCOTT RAY

MAINTENANCE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Kriston Wheeler

Bus Driver