High School Staff

 

00146.jpg 

Dr. Jeremy Burright

Superintendent

 

jburright@fxbulldogs.net
00149.jpg

Dustin Barnes

Principal

dbarnes@fxbulldogs.net
 00181.jpg

Laurie Yocum

Superintendent Secretary

lyocum@fxbulldogs.net
00179.jpg

Sandy Umbarger

High School Secretary

sumbarger@fxbulldogs.net
00155.jpg

Marisa Hedlund

Guidance

mhedlund@fxbulldogs.net
00152.jpg

Nancy Harrington

Math

 nharrington@fxbulldogs.net
 00156.jpg

Mike Hollingsworth

Business

mhollingsworth@fxbulldogs.net
00144.jpg

Patty Bredensteiner

Art/Library

pbredensteiner@fxbulldogs.net
00162.jpg

Donna Million

FACS

dmillion@fxbulldogs.net
00166.jpg

Jeremy Palmer

Agriculture

jpalmer@fxbulldogs.net
 00163.jpg

Kelly Morris

English

kmorris@fxbulldogs.net
00159.jpg 

Jaymee Koop

Special Services

jkoop@fxbulldogs.net
 00158.jpg

Zach Kellner

History

zkellner@fxbulldogs.net
00164.jpg

Josh Mullins

Science

jmullins@fxbulldogs.net
00149 (1).jpg

Jared Dowis

Physical Education

jdowis@fxbulldogs.net
00180.jpg

Debra Wyatt

Band/Music

dwyatt@fxbulldogs.net
 00158.jpg

Tammy Grossman

Nurse

tgrossman@fxbulldogs.net