High School Staff

 00160.jpg

Michael Garrett

Superintendent

 

mgarrett@fxbulldogs.net
00153.jpg

Dustin Barnes

Principal

dbarnes@fxbulldogs.net
00185.jpg

Laurie Yocum

Superintendent Secretary

lyocum@fxbulldogs.net
00182.jpg

Sandy Umbarger

High School Secretary

sumbarger@fxbulldogs.net
00166.jpg

Marisa Hedlund

Guidance

mhedlund@fxbulldogs.net
00163.jpg

Nancy Harrington

Math

 nharrington@fxbulldogs.net
00160.jpg

Mike Hollingsworth

Business

mhollingsworth@fxbulldogs.net
00155.jpg

Patty Bredensteiner

Art/Library

pbredensteiner@fxbulldogs.net
00173.jpg

Donna Million

FACS

dmillion@fxbulldogs.net
00176.jpg

Jeremy Palmer

Agriculture

jpalmer@fxbulldogs.net
00183.jpg

Hannah Wilson

English

hwilson@fxbulldogs.net
00158.jpg

Cara Davis

Special Services

cdavis@fxbulldogs.net
 00172.jpg

Christian Lovely

History

clovely@fxbulldogs.net
00174.jpg

Josh Mullins

Science

jmullins@fxbulldogs.net
00159.jpg

Jared Dowis

Physical Education

jdowis@fxbulldogs.net
00184.jpg

Debra Wyatt

Band/Music

dwyatt@fxbulldogs.net
McKenzie2.jpg

McKenzie Reagan

Spanish

reaganmc@bcr4.k12.mo.us