High School Staff

 

 00150.jpg

Dr. Jeremy Burright

Superintendent

 

jburright@fxbulldogs.net
00149.jpg

Dustin Barnes

Principal

dbarnes@fxbulldogs.net
 00180.jpg

Laurie Yocum

Superintendent Secretary

lyocum@fxbulldogs.net
00178.jpg

Sandy Umbarger

High School Secretary

sumbarger@fxbulldogs.net
00160.jpg

Marisa Hedlund

Guidance

mhedlund@fxbulldogs.net
00168.jpg

Gerald Nelson

Math

gnelson@fxbulldogs.net 
 00175.jpg

Allie Stanley

Business

astanley@fxbulldogs.net
00148.jpg

Patty Bredensteiner

Art/Library

pbredensteiner@fxbulldogs.net
00166.jpg

Donna Million

FACS

dmillion@fxbulldogs.net
00170.jpg

Jeremy Palmer

Agriculture

jpalmer@fxbulldogs.net
 00167.jpg

Kelly Morris

English

kmorris@fxbulldogs.net
00163.jpg 

Jaymee Koop

Special Services

jkoop@fxbulldogs.net
 00169.jpg

Calvin Nichols

History

cnichols@fxbulldogs.net 
00171.jpg

Kameron Schieffer

Science

kschieffer@fxbulldogs.net
00157.jpg

Madison Hagey

Physical Education

mhagey@fxbulldogs.net
00179.jpg

Debra Wyatt

Band/Music

dwyatt@fxbulldogs.net

 00156.jpg

Tammy Grossman

Nurse

tgrossman@fxbulldogs.net
 00161.jpg

Patty Hodge

Spanish

 phodge@fxbulldogs.net