High School Staff

 

 760714496.jpg

Dr. Jeremy Burright

Superintendent

 

jburright@fxbulldogs.net
922443072.jpg

Dustin Barnes

Principal

dbarnes@fxbulldogs.net
 Laurie Yocum 2020.jpg

Laurie Yocum

Superintendent Secretary

lyocum@fxbulldogs.net
Sandy Umbarger 2020.jpg

Sandy Umbarger

High School Secretary

sumbarger@fxbulldogs.net
Marisa Hedlund 2020.jpg

Marisa Hedlund

Guidance

mhedlund@fxbulldogs.net
 Kristi Duering 2020.jpg

Kristi Duering

Business and Math

kduering@fxbulldogs.net

 Nancy Harrington 2020.jpg

 Nancy Harrington

7,8,9 Math

 nharrington@fxbulldogs.net
 

Patty Bredensteiner

Art/Library

pbredensteiner@fxbulldogs.net
Donna Million 2020.jpg

Donna Million

FACS

dmillion@fxbulldogs.net
 Aleesha Lemar 2020.jpg

Aleesha Ball

Agriculture

alemar@fxbulldogs.net
 

Jonnie Kemerling

English

jkemerling@fxbulldogs.net
Jayme Koop 2020.jpg
 

Jaymee Koop

Special Services

jkoop@fxbulldogs.net
 Calvin Nichols 2020.jpg

Calvin Nichols

History

cnichols@fxbulldogs.net 
Kameron Schieffer 2020.jpg

Kameron Schieffer

Science

kschieffer@fxbulldogs.net
Madison Hagey 2020.jpg

Madison Hagey

Physical Education

mhagey@fxbulldogs.net
 

Debra Wyatt

Band/Music

dwyatt@fxbulldogs.net

 Tammy Grossman 2020.jpg

Tammy Grossman

Nurse

tgrossman@fxbulldogs.net

 Starla Livengood 2020.jpg

 

 

Joyce Strough.jpg

 

Kerry Baker 2020.jpg

 

 

Kim wallace 2020.jpg

 

 

Krison Wheeler 2020.jpg

Starla Livengood

Cook

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joyce Strough

Cook

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kerry Baker

Maintenance

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kim Wallace

Maintenance

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Kriston Wheeler

Bus Driver