Elementary Staff

Shelby Hurst 2020.jpg

Shelby Hurst

Kindergarten

 shurst@fxbulldogs.net

Twilla Clark.jpg

Twila Clark

First Grade

tclark@fxbulldogs.net
936330944.jpg

Whitney Schebaum

Second Grade

wharrington@fxbulldogs.net
 Betsy Larson 2020.jpg

Betsy Larson

Third Grade

blarson@fxbulldogs.net

 Loryanne Daugherty 2020.jpg

LoryAnn Daugherty

Fourth Grade

ldaugherty@fxbulldogs.net
 Crystal Schieffer 2020.jpg

Crystal Schieffer

Fifth Grade

cschieffer@fxbulldogs.net
 Jennifer Blakeman 2020.jpg

Jennifer Blakeman

Sixth Grade

jblakeman@fxbulldogs.net
Karen Burke 2020.jpg

Karen Burke

Elementary Secretary

kburke@fxbulldogs.net
Melanie Lucas 2020.jpg

Melanie Lucas

Title 1

mlucas@fxbulldogs.net
 Lexi Heck 2020.jpg

Lexi Heck

Special Education

lheck@fxbulldogs.net
Amy Fast 2020.jpg

Amy Fast

Paraprofessional

afast@fxbulldogs.net
 Jada Howell 2020.jpg

Jada Howell

Paraprofessional

 jhowell@fxbulldogs.net

 Lauren Clark 2020.jpg

Lauren Clark

Pre-K/ Speech

lclark@fxbulldogs.net