Elementary Staff

00168.jpg

Shelbey Hurst

Kindergarten

 shurst@fxbulldogs.net

00157.jpg

Twila Clark

First Grade

tclark@fxbulldogs.net
00164.jpg

Whitney Harrington

Second Grade

wharrington@fxbulldogs.net
00178.jpg

Pam Simanek

Third Grade

psimanek@fxbulldogs.net
00171.jpg

Libby Lotter

Fourth Grade

llotter@fxbulldogs.net
 00161.jpg

Melissa Graves

Fifth Grade

mgraves@fxbulldogs.net
 00154.jpg

Jennifer Blakeman

Sixth Grade

jblakeman@fxbulldogs.net
00156.jpg

Karen Burke

Elementary Secretary

kburke@fxbulldogs.net
00169.jpg

Jaymee Koop

Title 1

jkoop@fxbulldogs.net
 00165.jpg

Lexi Heck

Special Education

lheck@fxbulldogs.net
00180.jpg

Vickie Simmons

Paraprofessional

vsimmons@fxbulldogs.net
00177.jpg

Amiee' Seymour

Speech

aseymour@fxbulldogs.net