Elementary Staff

00157.jpg

Shelbey Hurst

Kindergarten

 shurst@fxbulldogs.net

00148.jpg

Twila Clark

First Grade

tclark@fxbulldogs.net
00153.jpg

Whitney Harrington

Second Grade

wharrington@fxbulldogs.net
00177.jpg

Sammi Stadel

Third Grade

sstadel@fxbulldogs.net
00160.jpg

Libby Lotter

Fourth Grade

llotter@fxbulldogs.net
 00150.jpg

Melissa Graves

Fifth Grade

mgraves@fxbulldogs.net
 00143.jpg

Jennifer Blakeman

Sixth Grade

jblakeman@fxbulldogs.net
00152.jpg

Karen Burke

Elementary Secretary

kburke@fxbulldogs.net
00168.jpg

Melanie Lucas

Title 1

mlucas@fxbulldogs.net
 00161.jpg

Lexi Heck

Special Education

lheck@fxbulldogs.net
00176.jpg

Vickie Simmons

Paraprofessional

vsimmons@fxbulldogs.net
00174.jpg

Amiee' Seymour

Speech

aseymour@fxbulldogs.net