Elementary Staff

 407888576.jpg

Kristen Rogers

Kindergarten

 krogers@fxbulldogs.net

680971776.jpg

Twila Clark

First Grade

tclark@fxbulldogs.net
849772416.jpg

LoryAnn Daugherty


Second Grade

ldaugherty@fxbulldogs.net

 818667392.jpg

Betsy Larson

Third Grade

blarson@fxbulldogs.net

 351432576.jpg

Lexi Heck

Fourth Grade

lheck@fxbulldogs.net
 843894720.jpg

Michelle Oswald

Fifth Grade

mioswald@fxbulldogs.net
 201908656.jpg

Jennifer Blakeman

Sixth Grade

jblakeman@fxbulldogs.net
 838610304.jpg

Karen Burke

Elementary Secretary

kburke@fxbulldogs.net
526554656.jpg

Melanie Lucas

Title 1

mlucas@fxbulldogs.net
 100546044.jpg

Crystal Schieffer

Special Education

cschieffer@fxbulldogs.net
  dd

l

 
 938500736.jpg

Alicia White

Paraprofessional

 awhite@fxbulldogs.net

 608608800.jpg

Lauren Clark

Pre-K

lclark@fxbulldogs.net