Elementary Staff

Hurst_Shelby_0026.jpg

Shelby Hurst

Kindergarten

 shurst@fxbulldogs.net

Clark_Twilla_0008.jpg

Twila Clark

First Grade

tclark@fxbulldogs.net
Harrington_Whitney_0028.jpg

Whitney Schebaum

Second Grade

wharrington@fxbulldogs.net
 Larson_Betsy_0002.jpg

Betsy Larson

Third Grade

blarson@fxbulldogs.net

 Daugherty_LoryAnne_0025.jpg

LoryAnn Daugherty

Fourth Grade

ldaugherty@fxbulldogs.net
 Schieffer_Crystal_0001.jpg

Crystal Schieffer

Fifth Grade

cschieffer@fxbulldogs.net
 Blakeman_Jennifer_0029.jpg

Jennifer Blakeman

Sixth Grade

jblakeman@fxbulldogs.net

Karen Burke

Elementary Secretary

kburke@fxbulldogs.net
Lucas_Melanie_0032.jpg

Melanie Lucas

Title 1

mlucas@fxbulldogs.net
 Heck_Lexi_0031.jpg

Lexi Heck

Special Education

lheck@fxbulldogs.net
 

Michelle Oswald

Paraprofessional

Mioswald@fxbulldogs.net
 

Alicia White

Paraprofessional

 awhite@fxbulldogs.net

 Clark_Lauren_0005.jpg

Lauren Clark

Pre-K/ Speech

lclark@fxbulldogs.net