Elementary Staff

00162.jpg

Shelbey Hurst

Kindergarten

 shurst@fxbulldogs.net

00152.jpg

Twila Clark

First Grade

tclark@fxbulldogs.net
00158.jpg

Whitney Harrington

Second Grade

wharrington@fxbulldogs.net
00174.jpg

Sammi Stadel

Third Grade

sstadel@fxbulldogs.net
00164.jpg

Libby Lotter

Fourth Grade

llotter@fxbulldogs.net
 00155.jpg

Melissa Graves

Fifth Grade

mgraves@fxbulldogs.net
 00147.jpg

Jennifer Blakeman

Sixth Grade

jblakeman@fxbulldogs.net
00149.jpg

Karen Burke

Elementary Secretary

kburke@fxbulldogs.net
00165.jpg

Melanie Lucas

Title 1

mlucas@fxbulldogs.net
 00159.jpg

Lexi Heck

Special Education

lheck@fxbulldogs.net
00154.jpg

Amy Fast

Paraprofessional

afast@fxbulldogs.net
 00153.jpg

Kristi Duering

Paraprofessional

 kduering@fxbulldogs.net
00172.jpg

Amiee' Seymour

Speech

aseymour@fxbulldogs.net