INFORMATION FOR DISTANCE LEARNING

JUNIOR AND SENIOR HIGH STUDENTS AND PARENTS

 

 

PARENTS AND STUDENTS-

At this time,  Formalized Distance Education- Mandatory Work, will continue through May 1st.  The week of May 4th will be for enrichment, bonus points and make up work.  We will have a check out the week of May 11th!!!  Details for the checkout are being emailed to all JH/HS Students and can be found on the Principal Page.  As always, if you have any questions please do not hesitate to reach out to your advisor teacher, Mrs. Hedlund or myself!

  1. Teachers will post assignments daily by 8:00 a.m.  Please check your google classroom and email daily!  Teachers will be posting assignments through google classroom for a majority of their work. 
  2. Set up a personal schedule for yourself- DON’T PROCRASTINATE!  Set aside 2 hours in the morning dedicated to checking in with teachers and getting and completing your assignments.
  3. Teachers Office hours are listed below.  Teachers will be available to respond to emails at other times, but you can contact them and get a quick response during their selected office hours.  You can also set up a video chat with them at those times.  Please Note- This does NOT mean the teacher will be on site during those times.  Most days they will be working virtually or via email. 
  4. You may contact teachers via EMAIL, through google classroom, or via remind.  You can use these services to set up video conferencing if necessary.
  5. Each Student will have an “advisor teacher” who will make contact with you or your parents, via phone call, weekly to check in.  This teacher is someone you can go to if you are having issues.  Your Advisor Teacher is listed below!
  6. Work will be assigned Monday-Thursday.  NO NEW ASSIGNMENTS will be posted on Friday- If you get your work done by Friday- you have a 3 day weekend!  Friday is for completing any unfinished work.
  7. IF you have not completed work by noon on Friday- you will be placed on ZAP so we can monitor who is missing assignments.  Parents will be contacted.
  8. Mrs. Hedlund is available to contact with any issues you are having or may be going through.
  9. If you have any other issues that need resolved, you may email Mr. Barnes. 
  10. IF you need a chromebook or school materials please contact the HS office during office hours to set up a time.
  11. THE HS OFFICE PHONE will be monitored frequently.  IF you place a call and do go to a voice mail- PLEASE leave a message.  We check these messages very frequently and will get back ahold of you as soon as possible-  School Phone Number- 660-686-2851

 

Faculty / Staff ----- School/ Office Hours
       
Name email address Home Office Hours School Office hours
Barnes, Dustin B. dbarnes@fxbulldogs.net 8:00-12:00, 1:00-3:00 Daily  
Blakeman, Jennifer jblakeman@fxbulldogs.net Mon-Thur 1:00-3:00  
Bredensteiner, Patty Lou pbredensteiner@fxbulldogs.net Mon-Thur 9:00-11:00  
Burke, Karen D. kburke@fxbulldogs.net    
Burright, Jeremy jburright@fxbulldogs.net  8:00-3:00 Daily  
Clark, Lauren Abigayle lclark@fxbulldogs.net Set Up With Students  
Clark, Twilla tclark@fxbulldogs.net Mon-Thur 9:00-11:00  
Daugherty, LoryAnne ldaugherty@fxbulldogs.net Mon-Thur 1:00-3:00  
Hagey, Madison mhagey@fxbulldogs.net Mon-Thur 9:00-11:00  
Harrington, Nancy nharrington@fxbulldogs.net Mon-Th 9:00-10:00  
Heck, Lexi Lee Anne lheck@fxbulldogs.net Set Up With Students  
Hedlund, Marisa mhedlund@fxbulldogs.net Mon-Th 9:00-11:00  
Hodge, Patricia phodge@fxbulldogs.net Mon-Thur 9:00-11:00  
Hurst, Shelby shurst@fxbulldogs.net Mon-Thur 1:00-3:00  
Jackson, Garet gjackson@fxbulldogs.net Mon-Wed-9:00-11:00, Tu, Thur 10:00-12:00  
Kemerling, Jonnie jkemerling@fxbulldogs.net Mon-Thur- 11:00-12:00, 2:00-3:00  
Koop, Jaymee Rae jkoop@fxbulldogs.net Set Up With students  
Larson, Betsy blarson@fxbulldogs.net Mon-Thur 9:00-10:00, 2:00-3:00  
Lemar, Aleesha alemar@fxbulldogs.net Mon-Thur 9:00-11:00  
Lucas, Melanie Diane mlucas@fxbulldogs.net Set Up With Students  
Million, Donna dmillion@fxbulldogs.net Mon-Thur 10:00-12:00  
Nichols, Calvin cnichols@fxbulldogs.net Mon-Thur 1:00-3:00  
Schebaum, Whitney Morgan wharrrington@fxbulldogs.net Mon-Thur 9:00-11:00  
Schieffer, Crystal cschieffer@fxbulldogs.net Mon-Thur- 10:00-12:00  
Schieffer, Kameron kschieffer@fxbulldogs.net Mon-Thur 10:00-12:00  
Umbarger, Sandra Kay sumbarger@fxbulldogs.net Mon-Wed- 9:00-1:00 in HS Office  
Wyatt, Debra dwyatt@fxbulldogs.net Mon-Thur 9:00-11:00  

 

JH/HS TEACHER ADVISOR GROUPS

TEACHER   STUDENTS      TEACHER   STUDENTS          TEACHER   STUDENTS

Schieffer

Kaydee D.

Nichols

Trent K

Hagey

Georgia S.

Schieffer

Kendall K

Nichols

Sammie L.

Hagey

Sadie W.

Schieffer

Cowen O

Nichols

Destiny S.

Hagey

Trinity W.

Schieffer

Bryon O

Nichols

Jasey S.

Hagey

Raegan C.

Schieffer

Grace O

Nichols

Zack S.

Hagey

Cody F.

Schieffer

Izzy R.

Nichols

Kendal S.

Hagey

Jaecey H.

Schieffer

Quen R

Nichols

Caden B.

Hagey

Deondre H.

Kemerling

Blake S.

Lemar

Braden G.

Jackson

Oliva M.

Kemerling

Charlie S.

Lemar

Natalie H.

Jackson

Tony S.

Kemerling

Luke S.

Lemar

Charlie L.

Jackson

Josh S.

Kemerling

Clayton V.

Lemar

Kierra M.

Jackson

Oliver S.

Kemerling

Velvet W.

Lemar

Cameron O.

Jackson

Cory S.

Kemerling

Payton W.

Lemar

Alex R.

Jackson

Melanie T.

Kemerling

Collin H.

Lemar

Hayden R.

Jackson

Stormie W.

Curtis W.

 

TEACHER   STUDENTS      TEACHER   STUDENTS          TEACHER   STUDENTS

Million

Kaden C.

Bredensteiner

Cole M.

Wyatt

Kilea C.

Million

Camille G.

Bredensteiner

Gena M.

Wyatt

McKenzie F.

Million

Eric G.

Bredensteiner

Nina R.

Wyatt

Jaycee G.

Million

Nicholas H.

Bredensteiner

Luke R.

Wyatt

Jesse G.

Million

Ian H.

Bredensteiner

Ben B.

Wyatt

Hudson H.

Million

Levi K.

Bredensteiner

Trey B.

Wyatt

Jaelynn H.

Million

Dzeneta K.

Bredensteiner

Wyatt B.

Wyatt

Morgan O.

 

Jaymee K-  Lillie A., Ty K., Chloe P., Ethan I., Zack K., Braiden L., Cierra I.