Updated-  October 12th 2020

PARENTS OF JUNIOR AND HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS,

Parent Teacher Conferences will be held on Thursday, October 22nd from 2:00-7:00 in the High School Building.  This year, we are still having an in-person option.  However we are encouraging the following-

  1. If you can meet with your child’s teacher over email or phone or zoom we are encouraging that.
  2. If you feel you need a face to face meeting with a particular teacher we are asking that you set up a time in advance so we can make sure we don’t have large groups of individuals in the building at one time.
  3. If you come in for a face to face meeting we ask that only the parents and children come in.
  4. We will be requiring Masks in the building.

If you child has a D or F in a teacher’s class, they will be reaching out to you to discuss.  I have listed each JH/HS teacher below and their email address.  Please feel free to contact them regarding your child!  Grade Cards will be mailed out next week. 

 

Science-  Mr. Schieffer-  kschieffer@fxbulldogs.net

History- Mr. Nichols-  cnichols@fxbulldogs.net

10-12 Math/Business- Mrs. Duering-  kduering@fxbulldogs.net

English- Mrs. Kemerling-  jkemerling@fxbulldogs.net

7-9 Math- Mrs. Harrington- nharrington@fxbulldogs.net

FACS- Mrs. Million-  dmillion@fxbulldogs.net

AG- Mrs. Lemar   alemar@fxbulldogs.net

Art- Mrs. Bredensteiner-  pbredensteiner@fxbulldogs.net

Band/Music-  Ms. Wyatt-  dwyatt@fxbulldogs.net

PE- Ms. Hagey-   mhagey@fxbulldogs.net

 If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me.

 Dustin Barnes

K-12 Principal

Fairfax R-3

dbarnes@fxbulldogs.net

 

Dustin Barnes- dbarnes@fxbulldogs.net

Marisa Hedlund- mhedlund@fxbulldogs.net

Phone- 660-686-2851-  If no one answers please leave a message and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

 

Information will be posted daily or weekly on the school website. 

Add the Fairfax Website Home Page to your Home-Screen on your smartphone!      www.fairfaxk12mo.us 

 

 

Dustin Barnes

K-12 Principal